No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
132 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Northwest Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC customer reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. You'll notice we serve customers from all over the state of Connecticut from Cornwall to Winsted to Waterbury and beyond.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this was by far the best new car...

              this was by far the best new car dealership experience that I have ever had.

              DALTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ted Marola my salesman went out of his...

              Ted Marola my salesman went out of his way..to accommodate my needs and was successful.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales were very helpful

              Sales were very helpful

              BURLINGTON, CT

              Business Response
              Megan, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              NEW HARTFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very accommodating, everyone who I dealt...

              Very accommodating, everyone who I dealt with was professional and pleasant to work with.Our salesman Josh could not have been better!

              BETHLEHEM, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant and smooth experience ! We...

              Very pleasant and smooth experience ! We had lots of questions and were given answers in a timely matter. We look forward to doing more business with this dealership.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was a pleasure to deal with...

              Everybody was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire purchasing (leasing) experience completely hassle-free and very easy.

              WEATOGUE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my tail light assembly replaced...

              I had my tail light assembly replaced under warranty in 30 minutes. The staff was very friendly. ????

              NEWINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeremy Hussey was very helpful I will...

              Jeremy Hussey was very helpful I will be purchasing a new car for my wife next year and your dealership will be my first stop

              WEST CORNWALL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job your sales team, particularly...

              Great job your sales team, particularly Brent Roberts.

              OXFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack and Darren were very easy to work...

              Jack and Darren were very easy to work with and everything went really smooth. My family loves our new Acadia and I'm really glad I purchased the extended warranty.

              UNCASVILLE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love my new car!

              Love my new car!

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A very positive experience!

              A very positive experience!

              HARWINTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The salesperson I was with did not...

              The salesperson I was with did not listen to what I was saying. I had to wait a long time for something I did not ask for or want.

              LITCHFIELD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was very knowledgeable...

              The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in completing my purchase.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle needed a lot of work ... was in...

              Vehicle needed a lot of work ... was in your shop for almost a week ... Ralph did a great job keeping me updated on status and cost.

              CANTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't realize that my free oil ...

              I didn't realize that my free oil change window had closed but needed one anyway of course. But after thinking about it I'm not very happy. To pay $52 for a simple oil change is outrageous. this is the fourth new Silverado I have purchased at Northwest. My wife's Acura, which cost less than my truck, receives free oil changes for as long as she owns the car. A small factor but ridiculous.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the second i walked into the...

              From the second i walked into the service department i was greeted with a smile. They quickly checked me in and took my car right in for its oil change. As I was waiting i was acknowledged by an employee blowing up balloons who started conversation with me and asked if I would like any ballons. Then a salesmen had come into the waiting room and he also stated a conversation. And not even an hour later and my car was ready to go, washed and all :)

              FALLS VILLAGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 256 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had a very positive...

              I have always had a very positive experience getting my car serviced but this time I felt a little taken advantage of. I took my car in because it needed an alternator. The part retails for about $140. I was told I needed a new battery even though mine was only about 2 years old. The price for this was $692+tx. This seems excessive for $200 worth of parts but I approved the estimate. When I was called that my car was ready I was told the charge would be $30 more than quoted. This was not okay. I was told the extra was for shop tools. I don't care as it wasn't in the quote. The price was adjusted for me and that was nice. I just feel this was way too much money for the work I was told I needed. If this is how the business will be run now then I won't be back when it's time to replace my car.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 257 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great to deal with

              Great to deal with

              SHEFFIELD, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X