No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Northwest Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC customer reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. You'll notice we serve customers from all over the state of Connecticut from Cornwall to Winsted to Waterbury and beyond.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this was by far the best new car...

              this was by far the best new car dealership experience that I have ever had.

              DALTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very accommodating, everyone who I dealt...

              Very accommodating, everyone who I dealt with was professional and pleasant to work with.Our salesman Josh could not have been better!

              BETHLEHEM, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't realize that my free oil ...

              I didn't realize that my free oil change window had closed but needed one anyway of course. But after thinking about it I'm not very happy. To pay $52 for a simple oil change is outrageous. this is the fourth new Silverado I have purchased at Northwest. My wife's Acura, which cost less than my truck, receives free oil changes for as long as she owns the car. A small factor but ridiculous.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service woman did NOT call me when...

              The service woman did NOT call me when vehicle was done with explanations of bill. I needed to call to see even if vehicle was ready/done.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 284 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very happy with the service I received.

              I'm very happy with the service I received.

              NEW HARTFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 288 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              WINSTED, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 297 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent so far.

              Excellent so far.

              TERRYVILLE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 305 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an great experience, very...

              It was an great experience, very friendly and helpful sales people.

              WINSTED, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 310 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was great to work with. He answered...

              Josh was great to work with. He answered questions off hours for me. We felt he wasn't pushy at all. It was kind of a long wait to sign papers with finance.

              TARIFFVILLE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 316 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              THOMASTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 316 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Al the personnel were very courteous and...

              Al the personnel were very courteous and professional.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 354 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent. Beginning to end. Completely...

              Excellent. Beginning to end. Completely satisfied.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 454 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great in all...

              Everyone was great in all areas....finance sales and service...

              CANAAN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 486 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and love the car...

              Always great service and love the car wash involved with it

              BURLINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 502 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process and employees at the...

              The whole process and employees at the dealership were amazing. Everything during our buying process went very small and quick

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X