No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
18 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Northwest Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC customer reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. You'll notice we serve customers from all over the state of Connecticut from Cornwall to Winsted to Waterbury and beyond.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales were very helpful

              Sales were very helpful

              BURLINGTON, CT

              Business Response
              Megan, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant and smooth experience ! We...

              Very pleasant and smooth experience ! We had lots of questions and were given answers in a timely matter. We look forward to doing more business with this dealership.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was a pleasure to deal with...

              Everybody was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire purchasing (leasing) experience completely hassle-free and very easy.

              WEATOGUE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeremy Hussey was very helpful I will...

              Jeremy Hussey was very helpful I will be purchasing a new car for my wife next year and your dealership will be my first stop

              WEST CORNWALL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack and Darren were very easy to work...

              Jack and Darren were very easy to work with and everything went really smooth. My family loves our new Acadia and I'm really glad I purchased the extended warranty.

              UNCASVILLE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle needed a lot of work ... was in...

              Vehicle needed a lot of work ... was in your shop for almost a week ... Ralph did a great job keeping me updated on status and cost.

              CANTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 291 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was wonderful. I...

              The whole experience was wonderful. I was impressed when the lady came to tell me I needed work that was covered under a policy I had and that I would have the deductible to pay. She set me up with a brand new Acadia for the day. The whole process was organized and painless. When I came back to pay & pick up my car the cost was under the estimate. It was a great experience.

              CANTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 292 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              HARWINTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 295 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 313 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was pleasant.

              It was pleasant.

              CORNWALL BRIDGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership exceeded my expectations...

              The dealership exceeded my expectations and meet all of my needs and financial perimeters. While they didn't have the vehicle that fit my needs, Brian Kirk located the vehicle and had it there within hours. The process from start to finish was quick and painless.

              WINSTED, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank You

              Thank You

              HARWINTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 333 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very good

              Was very good

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 344 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It has been a poor experience dealing...

              It has been a poor experience dealing with everyone at the dealership. Only now after months of issues with the vehicle are they rectifying it and that is due to GMC attorneys agreeing There is a bigger issue. I would not recommend the dealership to anyone.

              SOUTHINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 424 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were fast and very nice.

              They were fast and very nice.

              WINSTED, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 460 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! They did a great job...

              Great experience! They did a great job of turning an unfortunate situation into a great one.

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 529 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales staff, very accommodating

              Great sales staff, very accommodating

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 667 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 Acadia broke down on Saturday...

              My 2014 Acadia broke down on Saturday after the service department was closed for the weekend. The dealership was able to provide me with a car to use immediately. On Monday, Brian contacted me first thing in the morning about the problem. GMC provided a tow which arrived promptly. The car was trucked to Northwest Hills to be assessed and repaired. Brian kept me updated by phone through the process, and the repairs were made. I am not happy that the vehicle broke down, but the dealership and the service department could not have provided me with better service.

              MIDDLEBURY, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X