Filter by
  • William P

    NORTHFIELD, CT | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    They did everything they said they were going to do and did it in a timely manner.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    William, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rick S

    PLAINVILLE, CT | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Easy to book appointment and covered the cost of first service to my new EV car even though that promotion expired in 2022. Waiting room is clean and spacious too.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Rick, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Debbie A

    WINSTED, CT | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Very friendly and professional

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2023
    Debbie, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Nicole N

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    I have owned my truck for 2 months it was in for check engine light and warranty repair. I brought it to the salesmans attention that I wanted him to check a rust bubble that seemed to be forming under the factory installed bed rail caps. I felt as though I was treated like a woman that had no automotive experience and had no knowledge of vehicles! He tried to explain it away and I felt as if he was just trying to pacify me with his response to the issue

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Nicole, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (860) 866-4055 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Allen M

    WINCHESTER, CT | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    couldn't fix my car

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Al, Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. As Peter mentioned, your vehicle started right up. we drove it for close to 50 miles without issue. We did not charge you for the time we spent attempting to fix your vehicle. We thought you would have a better understanding of these intermittent issues as you are involved in the service business at another dealership. Apparently not. If and when it acts up again, you should bring it elsewhere.
  • Debra G

    SOUTHFIELD, MA | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Quick and thorough

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Debra, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert G

    HARWINTON, CT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Simple oil change took 1 hour, not too bad, but a little longer than expected. Your Honda service dept does a courtesy multipoint check and provides a completed form detailing the results. The service advisor for my visit told me everything looked good, but no details like the Honda service service advisor provided. You should consider doing the same as the Honda service dept.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Robert J

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    N/A

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    Robert, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carl F

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2009 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    I had a check engine light on they said #5 coil pack needed replacement part#12629037 this was on 12/5/22 a couple days later the engine light came on again they gave me an appointment for 12/27/22 they said #5 coil pack was bad an replaced with part # 19418102 so far its okay. First repair was $343.24, second repair was $399.24. I did not know the part # until I compaired the invoices . I was told the code # PO305 on #5 coil pack, the second repair invoice did not mention what cylinder was the problem. Service Advisor Sarah Cloutier gave me a confusing story of what took place .

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Carl, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (860) 866-4055 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Richard L

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Service Rep was very pleasant and professional

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Richard, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!