Filter by
  • Andrew D

    BURLINGTON, CT | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Jack Sullivan was fantastic to deal with, a breath of fresh air, who went above and beyond to ensure we managed to get a deal done. I look forward to visiting again in three years to get another new Chevy for my wife.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • James B

    NEW HARTFORD, CT | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    everyone I come into contact with is very professional and takes care of any problems

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Trenton Z

    SANDISFIELD, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Oil change was reasonably priced. When I got home I rechecked lug nuts done on tire rotation and found a loose lug nut on front left wheel. Dealer told me I needed brakes and quoted about $800 for parts and labor. That was just for pads and having rotors cut. I price checked oem pads with same part number and they cost 74 for a set for front and about the same for the back. You were asking over 200 for the same parts.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (860) 866-4055 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kathleen W

    LITCHFIELD, CT | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    $2000.00 and two visits within 3 weeks, same problem is NOT fixed. Very dissatisfied.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Hi. Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (860) 866-4055 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Dena T

    BERLIN, CT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Things were very smooth and quick an excellent experience at NWH!

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 13, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard L

    BARKHAMSTED, CT | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    dropped it off before work, picked it up after work. not much to tell.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (860) 866-4055 so we can assist you further.
  • William J

    SHARON, CT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    fit us into there schedule so we were without or vehicle for only a couple days Thanks so much great people to work with

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bruce W

    KENT, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Very satisfying and great customer service

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 8, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!