Filter by
  • William P

    NORTHFIELD, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    The services on my truck were performed as promised. They met my expectations

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    William, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Larry A

    NEW HARTFORD, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Excellent all around.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Larry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mayra C

    BRONX, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Welll 𝗧𝗵𝗲 experience was god went the pandemia make damage in the word so we are happy they fixed thanks guys

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Len K

    NAUGATUCK, CT | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    They got me in quickly , had a few people working on the problem and after a short time got it fixed.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cathy I

    CANAAN, CT | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Ever one was polite and very helpful with everything and I love my new car

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jason F

    HARWINTON, CT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Always a great experience, especially Makayla, she makes sure you are treated like you are top priority.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kurt W

    WINSTED, CT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    As usual, they got me in and out quickly. Makayla and the whole service team is amazing.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 31, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William S

    NEW HARTFORD, CT | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Everything went well. Thank you Bill

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Theodore D

    HARWINTON, CT | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Issues with my Yukon were quickly diagnosed and expertly repaired. Price of the repair was more than fair, and the Northwest team as always goes above and beyond to make the customer number one and feel appreciated. All repairs were explained in full by service writer Peter. Service team and entire staff always a cut above at Northwest going the extra mile! Thank you all.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • William P

    NORTHFIELD, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    They diagnosed my truck correctly and fixed the problem under warranty in a timely fashion. I've never had an issue with this dealership.

    Response from Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!